Liquid Silk Personal Lubricant 8.45 oz (250 ml)

Liquid Silk Personal Lubricant 8.45 oz (250 ml)

Water/Silicone Based Hybrid Personal Lubricant - Latex Safe

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(92 Ratings, 26 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
BEST EVER!!!!!
Poochie (Chicago, IL) 1/10/2013 10:52 AM
Liquid Silk is the MUST HAVE lube for all. Does not cause burning when used anally (even with rough play or micro-tears). Lasts long. Rejuvenates with added moisture. Cleans up with a towel and doesn't leave any tacky residue. Does not get sticky. Taste is almost un-noticable. Pump works great (hint: face pump nozzle away from user, place heel of hand on top of pump, curl fingers under pump nozzle, press) even from a low horizontal position. Pump nozzle back into container and it can be securely closed by twisting nozzle into pump cap. Great for masturbation, vaginal, anal, men and women. I've watched this lube steadily climb the ranks of top selling products over the years. There's a reason its number one now.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Very nice!
Thomas Edmonds Jr. (Wichita, KS) 2/2/2012 1:36 PM
Nice and slippery, non-allergenic, not hard on skin, and doesn't get tacky like some products do after a while. Occasional re-application is necessary (after about 20 or 30 minutes), but the pump makes it easy. The taste is a little odd, but that's a minor thing.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Silk is the perfered choice of my wife
southern_gent (atlanta) 3/1/2011 3:42 PM
We 1st tried liquid silk some years ago - based on the reviews I think. Anyway I buy other stuff for her to try but she is a fan of the Silk and nothing has measured up as well for her ( Jo for women etc). She is a toy girl also and Liquid Silk and the jackrabbit are her BIG O combo. Anyway I have to strongly endorse Silk because my honey loves it and that makes it good for me !
ratingratingratingratingrating
Liquid Silk
DJ (Chicago, IL) 12/29/2010 8:34 PM
Not too long ago, I decided to try this for the first time, and truth be told, it didn't feel like it would last all that long. It will work for most people, I'm sure, but it's not for everyone. That's the way it is with any product, realistically. It's not a bad product at all. Anyone looking for a quality hybrid lube, should definitely try Liquid Silk. In the meantime, I'll just stick with using Silicone lube, because it helps me the most. Cheers!
ratingratingratingratingrating
It's definitely as good as people said
DJ (Chicago, IL) 12/4/2010 1:33 AM
First of all, I love hybrid lubes. Water & Silicone based lubes combined, feel really good for some hot J/O and sex. One thing kept this from being 5 stars. I did NOT like the pump. I got two bottles of this, and the pump on both bottles malfunctioned and ended up not working at all. How can I enjoy this awesome lube if the pump won't work right? I would suggest the manufacturers put a more functional and simple pump on this, so it'll be easier to open and pump the lube as needed. Other than that, I definitely love it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best ever
secret (my bedroom) 7/27/2010 11:08 PM
Love it love it, so so natural, takes just a dab to get the ol vigina soft and wet, my weiner almost falls in my wife now with this stuff and she is TIGHT... and when she squirts it makes it so much slicker and feels so AWESOME... A+++++
ratingratingratingratingrating
housewife
laurie (usa) 3/12/2010 9:40 AM
Was nervous about buying something like this on the internet at my age...50+ But we needed something to replace the natural lubricant the body is not producing anymore. I took a chance on this because of the reviews. I wish I had had this 30 years ago! What a joy it is for both of us. It solved the issue with yeast infectiosn too because it does not conatin any sugar phenols. Enjoy and the price is well worth it!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Anonymous (Unknown) 5/5/2009 8:44 PM
The liquid silk is best. Goes on easy, wipes off easy. Not greasy and lasts a long time.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Anonymous (Unknown) 4/23/2009 1:14 PM
This stuff is freaking AMAZING...
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best available
Anonymous (Unknown) 4/9/2009 12:15 PM
I ordered about 20 different samples from Cheaplubes to test and see what feels and works best for sex and masturbation, and this was the best out of them all. Please take my advice and try Liquid Silk before anything else!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Liquid silk
Anonymous (Unknown) 3/13/2009 11:33 AM
My husband and I have been using this for a few years now and love it! We have tried EVERYTHING and always go back to liquid silk! I have autoimmune issues that cause dryness and this is the closest to "natural" that we have ever found. We will be loyal customers always!
ratingratingratingratingrating
AWESOME
Anonymous (Unknown) 2/14/2009 2:08 PM
I used this stuff for over 2 years with a Fleshlight... now I'm married and my Wife and I love it. A little goes a long way we I don't feel like we are wasting money on some of the more expensive brands. We tried another brand just for the sake of switching up and we went straight back to Liquid Silk as our main lube. WARNING!!! Don't buy this stuff unless you want to have a bunch of Wild and Wet fun!!! GREAT STUFF!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
the best!
Anonymous (Unknown) 1/12/2009 12:35 AM
Feels like the real thing, and conditions your skin as it dries. Hardly even need to clean up after.
ratingratingratingratingrating
5 stars!
Anonymous (Unknown) 12/28/2008 9:08 PM
I get hard just thinking about this product! It feels amazing on your genitals!
ratingratingratingratingrating
DISABLED VETERAN
Anonymous (Unknown) 11/8/2008 11:43 AM
THIS STUFF WORKS GREAT WITH AN FLESHLIGHT!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Perfect!!!
Anonymous (Unknown) 11/4/2008 6:22 PM
This is the best lube I have ever used! I've tried several different brands, but this one is the best! It feels like lotion afterward, yet lasts a long time as a lube.
ratingratingratingratingrating
(Unknown) 9/11/2008 8:52 AM
This is the BEST lube on earth!!!! My hubby and I can't get enough!!!! The more the better!!!! This is by far better than a 5 star!!!! Not sticky or tacky, not oily, just right!!!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
really really good
Anonymous (Unknown) 7/30/2008 8:42 AM
I used many other lube, water based, oil, silicon based. Liquid silk has the best feeling and it washed out so easily. Plus it is so sexy has the same texture as real cum.
ratingratingratingratingrating
5 stars!
Anonymous (Unknown) 7/7/2008 8:22 PM
ratingratingratingratingrating
good buy!!
Anonymous (Unknown) 6/2/2008 12:47 PM
I love the stuff. I was given a bottle from my gay friends. They boys know the score. I would recommend it for anyone who wants a little slip and slide!
ratingratingratingratingrating
My husbanda and I....
(Unknown) 12/10/2007 6:55 PM
love this stuff!! It has a great silky texture that feels great for jerking off or sliding it in. the taste isn't too bad either so you could slap it on, play a bit in the rear, and...well you get the picture. ;) It looks like cum and has a similar texture as well. Could be hot, if you're into that sort of thing. anyway, i highly recommend it. all my friends who have tried it have become hooked.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Anonymous
Anonymous (Unknown) 12/10/2007 6:44 AM
All of the reviews for this product are for heterosexual couples, and I thought I would add one for any gay men that are considering this product. My partner and I have searched for a lube for 4 years that is both natural feeling and does not get sticky after 10 minutes. A store clerk in P'town recommended this product and it is now our favorite product. It feels natural and never gets sticky. I recommend this product for masturbation or anal intercourse. 5 stars!
ratingratingratingratingrating
The perfect lube
Anonymous (Unknown) 10/1/2007 2:25 PM
My girlfriend and I have been using this for about a year and half now after searching for months for a good lube. We found out that she had problems with lubes with glycerin in them. Unfortunately, the vast majority of the lubes out there contain it. This is one of the few that doesn't. This may not be the longest lasting lube on the market, but it usually only takes a little to get things started anyway. Best lube ever, hands down.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great stuff
Anonymous (Unknown) 8/14/2007 12:53 AM
My wife and I both thought it was much more natural feeling than Astroglide, KY, and other pharmacy brands. Several other brands seemed to promote yeast infections, while Liquid Silk has not been a problem.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Best lube ever
Anonymous (Unknown) 8/2/2007 1:41 PM
The only bad thing is that works so good once on yr hands you can't get a grip to pump any more, too slippery. We put velcro on the bottle so u can handle the stuff, LOVE IT! Sandy
page12